East Kootenay Minor Hockey
Saturday December 15 2018 
Featured Sponsors

mySportSite
168301 visitors
since October 31, 2014

RSS Feed

EK Executive Contacts



 

East Kootenay Minor Hockey Association Contact List 2017/2018 Season

Name

 

Association/Position

Email

 Leann Smith

EK Zone Coordinator (Bantam AA Tier 1& Midget AA Tier 1 

ekzone@shaw.ca

Graham Waugh 

EKRCM

ekrcm@bchockey.net

 

EK Discipline Committee Member 

ekdiscipline@bchockey.net  

Lee Wilm

EK Minor Hockey Committee Member

ekmha-president@hotmail.com

Leann Smith EK Operations Task Force member        ekmho@bchockey.net 

Vacant 

EK BC Hockey Female High Performance

 

Lee Wilm

EK President

ekmha-president@hotmail.com

Chris Prosser

EK Vice-President

cao@invermere.net

 

Secretary/Treasurer

 

Dave Kaczowka 

EK District IP Coordinator

dkaczowka@live.com  

Lisa Grabas 

EKDCC

ekdcc@bchockey.net

Chad Luke

Creston Rep 

chadluke@shaw.ca

Jason Dobson

Elk Valley Rep

evmha-EkRep@hotmail.com

Tracey Kelly 

Fernie Rep

traceyleekelly@me.com  

Wayne Murray

Kimberley Rep

wrmurray@shaw.ca

Rob Parker

Golden Rep 

rnparker@gmail.com 

Darren Reeves

Cranbrook Rep

dn_reeves@shaw.ca

Colby Shaw

Glacier Rep

colbyshaw@hotmail.com

 

Canal Flats

 

Brendan Donahue 

 Windermere Valley Rep

Brendan.Donahue@manulifesecurities.ca 

 





Powered by mySportSite.com Team Website Platform
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Statement