East Kootenay Minor Hockey
Monday September 25 2017 
Featured Sponsors

mySportSite
98588 visitors
since October 31, 2014

RSS Feed

Elk Valley Contacts



EVMHA Executive




POSITION

NAME

PHONE

E-MAIL

President

Jason Dobson

(250)-865-7842

jasondobson@hotmail.ca

Vice President

Jeff Scott

 

 

Secretary

Lori Bouvier

 

dbouvier@telus.net

Treasurer

Lori Riddell

(250)-865-2288

bcnewf@telus.net

Registrar

Ulrike Sliworsky

(250)-865-7744

registrar@elkvalleyminorhockey.ca

East Kootenay Rep

Neil Smithies

 

neil.smithies@teck.com

High Country Rep

Bonnie Willet

 

vbwill@telus.net

Referee Coordinator

VACANT

 

 

Referee in Chief

Dwight Kirkhoven

 

refereed@telus.net

Coach Coordinator

Jera Kipnik

(250)-865-7848

kipnik@telus.net

Equipment Manager

Gerry Sliworsky

 

sliworsky@shaw.ca

Risk Manager

Blaine Beranek

 

blaine.beranek@teck.com

Public Relations

VACANT

 

 

Ice Coordinator

Shawna Klein

 

klein865@telus.net

Fund Raising Coordinator

Monique Lee

 

mrspence@shaw.ca

Special Events

Lori Abrosimoff

 

loriabrosimoff@shaw.ca

Female Coordinator

VACANT

 

 

Wild Wear

VACANT

 

 

Director

DJ Kipnik

 

djkipnik@hotmail.ca

Director

Joe Smuin

 

J270wsm@yahoo.com

Director

Keith Streeter

 

Keith.Streeter@teck.com

Webmaster

Arlene Bohn

 

arlenebohn@hotmail.com





Powered by mySportSite.com Team Website Platform
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Statement